Something to ponder

This is the morning’s devotion today from Jesus Calling.  And because I found it so poignant  for the day, I wanted to share it with you 🙂

Something to Ponder

To rejoice is a choice. Today, I’m choosing to rejoice in Christ.

Author: Micaela

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, Who loved me, and gave Himself for me. ~Galatians 2:20~

Let's chat....

