FREE ebook alert: The Anne Stories

I have a Kindred Spirit in Anne Shirley, no doubt about it.

I have read my copies of the Anne books at least four times through in the past five years….not that I’m obsessed 😉

Well, for today {at least}  an ebook called The Anne Stories is FREE for Kindle!

Collection includes:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
  • The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)
  • The Short Story Collection (1896-1922)

Unfortunately, there are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can’t yet be included in this Kindle collection because of copyright restrictions. These are “Anne of Windy Poplars” (1936) and “Anne of Ingleside” (1939).
You don’t want to miss this great opportunity!

Click Here To Download

Author: Micaela

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, Who loved me, and gave Himself for me. ~Galatians 2:20~

2 thoughts on “FREE ebook alert: The Anne Stories”

  1. Oooo, thank you for sharing this! I grew up on these books, but didn’t get a chance to read them all when I was young. I didn’t own them either, but that has now been remedied. 🙂

    Like

    1. You’re welcome, Jen!!
      I recieved the whole Anne series or Christmas a few years ago and I LOVED them!! I’ve watched through the entire series of Road to Avonlea–fav tv show ever!!–and have wanted to read the books that was based upon ever since. Now thanks to my glorious little kindle, I can! 😀

      Like

Let's chat....

